DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 PS:1544 3122 5838 2695
Monday, 21 June 2021 PS:1543 1675 3664 0930
Sunday, 20 June 2021 PS:1542 6937 2789 4257
Saturday, 19 June 2021 PS:1541 3710 5900 7531
Friday, 18 June 2021 PS:1540 9433 3673 4908
Thursday, 17 June 2021 PS:1539 1292 0846 1775
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 PS:1538 8903 2771 0384
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 PS:1537 3211 8472 3493
Monday, 14 June 2021 PS:1536 7308 6332 0186
Sunday, 13 June 2021 PS:1535 3776 7917 4790
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PS:1534 9704 0155 7279
Friday, 11 June 2021 PS:1533 2327 0290 4582
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PS:1532 5155 9384 0349
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PS:1531 8129 4818 7201
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PS:1530 2785 7707 5969