DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 SL:1544 6097 2636 7934
Monday, 21 June 2021 SL:1543 7464 2159 5028
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SL:1542 5891 3900 4679
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SL:1541 0410 4536 3282
Friday, 18 June 2021 SL:1540 4995 0312 8694
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SL:1539 2681 8988 1715
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SL:1538 4196 6010 2437
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SL:1537 6269 9592 4826
Monday, 14 June 2021 SL:1536 5608 2441 4502
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SL:1535 2994 5860 0396
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SL:1534 9805 1394 3678
Friday, 11 June 2021 SL:1533 8047 0522 2556
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SL:1532 5409 7638 4020
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SL:1531 8220 4252 8475
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SL:1530 9468 6946 8914